release details sorry: illustration of cover/insert
not yet available
terr. label format pack. cat. no. rel. date
uk BMG CD JJ 82876 63721 2 2004
cover art : ?

Eddi Reader vocals
Mark E. Nevin acoustic and electric guitars
Simon Edwards guitaron (Mexican acoustic bass)
Roy Dodds drum kit, percussion
with :
Roger Beaujolais vibraphone, glockenspiel
Kim Burton accordian [sic], tiny harp and piano
Steve Forster mandolin
Will Hastie clarinet
Frances Knight accordian [sic]
Ian Shaw backing vocals
Anthony Thistlethwaite mandolin, harmonica
produced by : Fairground Attraction and Kevin Moloney
recorded by : Kevin Moloney at Chipping Norton Studios, Oxfordshire; Angel Studios, London and Westside Studios, London
mixed by : Kevin Moloney at ?
mastered by : ? at ?

  1. Perfect   (Mark E. Nevin)   3:36
  2. Find my love   (Mark E. Nevin)   3:46
  3. Moon on the rain   (Mark E. Nevin)   3:56
  4. Clare   (Mark E. Nevin)   3:15
  5. The wind knows my name   (Mark E. Nevin)   4:10
  6. The moon is mine   (Mark E. Nevin)   2:40
  7. Allelujah   (Mark E. Nevin)   3:24
  8. The waltz continues [live]   (Mark E. Nevin)   3:37
  9. Whispers   (Eddi Reader)   3:50
  1. Winter rose   (Mark E. Nevin)   3:31
  2. Walking after midnight   (Don Hecht/Alan Block)   2:49
  3. Jock O’Hazeldean   (Walter Scott/trad. arr. ?)   3:06
  4. A smile in a whisper   (Mark E. Nevin)   3:30
  5. Broken by a breeze [live]   (Mark E. Nevin)   5:01
  6. Falling backwards   (Mark E. Nevin)   2:28
  7. Dangerous [live]   (Mark E. Nevin)   4:01
  8. Fairground attraction   (Mark E. Nevin)   2:23
  9. Don’t be a stranger [live]   (Mark E. Nevin)   3:22
  10. You send me   (Sam Cooke)   4:40
  11. Home to heartache [live]   (Mark E. Nevin)   4:30
  12. Ay fond kiss   (Robert Burns)   3:19

total time : ??:??

you may wish to go to the main discography page, the track index or the Honeychildren menu

Valid XHTML 1.1 Valid CSS level 2.1