release details ‘Batman forever’ CD booklet cover (85% size)
terr. label format pack. cat. no. rel. date
uk Atlantic CD J 7567-82759-2 1995
cover art : Larry Freemantle
(photos: Herb Ritts and Ralph Nelson)

various (see the track listing below)
produced by : various people
recorded by : various people in various places
mixed by : various people
mastered by : Tat, with a little help from Stephen Marcussen at Precision Mastering, Hollywood, LA

  1. U2 :   Hold me, thrill ne, kiss me, kill me   (Bono/U2)   4:46
  2. P J Harvey :   One time too many   (P J Harvey)   2:52
  3. Brandy :   Where are you now?   (Lenny Kravitz)   3:57
  4. Seal :   Kiss from a rose   (Seal)   3:38
  5. Massive Attack with Tracey Thorn :   The hunter gets captured by the game   (William Robinson)   4:06
  6. Eddi Reader :   Nobody lives without love   (Tonio K./Larry Klein)   5:05
  7. Mazzy Star :   Tell me now   (Saondoval/Roebuck)   4:17
  8. The Offspring :   Smash it up   (Rat Scabies, Captain Sensible, Dave Vanian, Alasdair Ward)   3:26
  9. Nick Cave :   There is a light   (Nick Cave/Tim Friese-Greene)   4:23
  1. Method Man :   The Riddler   (Clifford Smith/Robert Diggs/Neil Hefti)   3:30
  2. Michael Hutchence :   The passenger   (Iggy Pop/Ricky Gardiner)   4:37
  3. The Devlins :   Crossing the river   (B. Steinberg/R. Nowels/C. Devlin)   4:45
  4. Sunny Day Real Estate :   8   (Sunny Day Real Estate)   5:27
  5. The Flaming Lips :   Bad days   (Coyne/Ivins/Drozd/Jones)   4:29

total time : 59:37

sorry: illustration of insert
not yet available
promo details
terr. label format pack. cat. no. rel. date
uk (all?) Atlantic CD S? PROP34 1995
the whole album, issued as a promo, in a slim-line case with a pale-red insert giving track titles; it is not known what promotional material, if any, accompanied the CD when sent out

you may wish to go to the main discography page, the track index or the Honeychildren menu

Valid XHTML 1.1 Valid CSS level 2.1