release details ‘Automiracles’ CD booklet cover (85% size)
terr. label format pack. cat. no. rel. date
uk Haven CD J HAVENCD 10
[5 021449 16102 7]
cover art : concept: Holly Lerski
(photos: Jane Paszkiewicz and Samuel Hare)

Holly Lerski lead vocal, acoustic guitars, bass guitar
Jo Baker electric guitars, e-bow, bass, mandolin, hammond, glockenspiel, backing vocals
Phil Di Palma drums, percussion
with :
Lucy Ashby backing vocal
Sam Elmhurst piano, hammond
Sam Glaser cello
Boo Hewerdine backing vocal
Mark Ireland drums, percussion
Calum MacColl guitars, hammond, bass
Eddi Reader backing vocal
produced by : Calum MacColl
recorded by : Jock Loveband at Purple Studios, Norwich 1997-11-17/P5D
mixed by : Jock Loveband at Intimate Studios, London 1997-11-24/P6D
mastered by : ? at ?

  1. She stays   (Lerski)   4:02
  2. Flesh and blood   (Lerski)   3:14
  3. Honeysuckle again   (Lerski)   3:42
  4. Automatic miracles   (Lerski)   3:23
  5. Humble   (Lerski)   6:14
  6. Thank you   (Lerski)   5:00
  7. Let’s go home   (Lerski)   3:57
  8. The mermaid girl   (Lerski)   4:46
  9. Elysian fields   (Lerski)   3:17
  1. Lullaby   (Lerski)   4:50

total time : 42:27

you may wish to go to the main discography page, the track index or the Honeychildren menu

Valid XHTML 1.1 Valid CSS level 2.1